MFJR > Our People > P6 Teachers

P6 Teachers

Name & Email Personal Statement On The Philosophy Of Education
Mr Darrell Tan
tan_aun_peng_darrell@moe.edu.sg
With hardwork and determination, the impossible can be achieved.
Mdm Tay Chor Lin
tay_chor_lin@moe.edu.sg
Courage is knowing your fear and yet persevering.
Ms Tan Loo Sin
tan_loo_sin@moe.edu.sg
Our greatest glory is not in never falling but in rising after every fall.
Mr James Chng
james_chng@moe.edu.sg
Peace Begins With A Smile.
Mrs Mary Heng
kheng_mary@moe.edu.sg
Minds are like parachutes, they function best when open.
Mr Zhane Tang
tang_zhanke@moe.edu.sg
What's more important than just having a dream, is having the ambition to reach them.
Mr Leong Chee Kin
leong_chee_kin@moe.edu.sg
Sportsmanship is not about sports - it's about character and values.
Mr Canisius Ching
canisius_ching_tze_meng@moe.edu.sg
Teach a child in the way he should go; even when he is old he will not depart from it.
Miss Ng Chin Ngoh
ng_chin_ngoh@moe.edu.sg
Every achievement grows out of the seed of determination.
Mr Alvin Ng
ng_yong_chiang@moe.edu.sg
Live as if you'll die tomorrow, Dream as if you'll live forever.
Mr Muhd Nizam
muhammad_nizam_b_shahri@moe.edu.sg
Everyone is rewarded for the effort one makes.
Ms Koh Kui Teng
koh_kui_teng@moe.edu.sg
Think positive, stay positive.
Mr Lawrence Loo
lawrence_loo_teck_ho@moe.edu.sg
Technology is just a tool. The teacher is most important in motivating the students and getting them to work together.
Mdm Suguna Bai
suguna_bai_balasundaram@moe.edu.sg
We learn from failure, not from success.
Ms Serene Han
serene_han_tui_kin@moe.edu.sg
Things which matter most must never be at the mercy of things which matter least.
Mrs SKT Subbrabhmanyam
s_k_t_subbrahmanyam@moe.edu.sg
Education without character is not only useless but also dangerous.