MFJR > Our People > P5 Teachers

P5 Teachers

Class Name Email Address  Personal Statement On The Philosophy Of Education
5 Compassion Mr Darrell Tan Aun Peng tan_aun_peng_darrell@moe.edu.sg Every child deserves a new perspective.
Mrs Wendy Yap wendy_yap@moe.edu.sg You Can Change the World with Education.
5 Humility Miss Tan Loo Sin tan_loo_sin@moe.edu.sg Education is inspiring the minds and hearts.
Mr James Chng james_chng@moe.edu.sg Every child can learn and each one of them learns differently.
Miss Ng Chin Ngoh ng_chin_ngoh@moe.edu.sg Education is like life-giving spring breeze,the moisture drip into the hearts of the students.
5 Respect Mrs Mary Heng (Mdm Kheng) kheng_mary@moe.edu.sg Life itself is a learning journey with ups and downs. We learn from our mistakes. Learning takes place all the time.
Mdm Shirley Bong (Mrs Foo) bong_fui_lian_shirley@moe.edu.sg Physical Education nis more than just play; it is an opportunity for children to develop life skills and a love for life time wellness.
Mdm Lee Hwee Boon Christina lee_hwee_boon_christina@moe.edu.sg Perseverance is not a long race; it is many short races one after the other.
5 Integrity Mr Canisius Ching canisius_ching_tze_meng@moe.edu.sg Happy teaching, happy learning, happy pupils.
Mr Leong Chee Kin leong_chee_kin@moe.edu.sg Every child should be taught the values of sportsmanship which builds character, integrity, respect for all and teamwork.
Mrs SKT Subbranhmanyam s_k_t_subbrahmanyam@moe.edu.sg When educating the minds of our students, we must not forget to educate their hearts.
5 Service Mr Alvin Ng ng_yong_chiang@moe.edu.sg It is the attitude, not the aptitude, which determines your altitude in life.
Mr Zailee Bin Ramli zailee_ramli@moe.edu.sg The process of education mis tedious and challenging. However, undergoing the journey hand in hand with our students will ensure that the
product is well worth the effort.
5 Team Spirit Mr Lawrence Loo lawrence_loo_teck_ho@moe.edu.sg "Technology is just a tool. In terms of getting the kids working together and motivating them, the teacher is most important." - Bill Gates
Mr Muhd Taufiq B Adam muhammad_taufiq_adam@moe.edu.sg What we learn with pleasure, we never forget.
Mdm Suguna Bai d/o Balasundaram suguna_bai_balasundaram@moe.edu.sg Every child is an achiever, not a failure - and each teacher has the key to unlock that potential in him.