MFJR > Our People > P5 Teachers

P5 Teachers

Name & Email Personal Statement On The Philosophy Of Education
Mdm Lee Kit Yi
lee_kit_yi@moe.edu.sg
Have faith and be hopeful.
Mrs Chetra Yanasagaran
yanasagaran_chetra_devi@moe.edu.sg
Never stop sharing, caring & helping others because it makes our life more meaningful.
Mr Alvin Soh
soh_chee_yong_alvin@moe.edu.sg
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.
Mrs Melisa Chan
chan-heng_may_may@moe.edu.sg
Perseverance produces Character and Character produces Hope.
Miss Lisa Ang
ang_lee_im@moe.edu.sg
Try to spend every day meaningfully.
Mdm Lim Eu Eu
lim_eu_eu@moe.edu.sg
Give to the best of your ability.
Mr Jason Goh
goh_swee_teck@moe.edu.sg
In order to succeed, we must first believe that we can.
Mdm Mastura Samad
mastura_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg
It always seems impossible until it is done.
Mdm Lo Siew Yee
lo_siew_yee@moe.edu.sg
Behind every setback is an opportunity.
Mdm Kamariah Atan
kamariah_atan@moe.edu.sg
Educating the mind without educating the heart is no education at all.
Mdm Chew Kim Kee
chew_kim_kee@moe.edu.sg
Don't limit a child to your own learning, for he was born in another time.
Ms Goh To Hwa
nee_goh_to_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Best things come to those who don't give up.
Mrs Lau Kee Haw
lau_kee_haw@moe.edu.sg
Your network of family and friends is a source of strength and support.
Mrs Wendy Yap
wendy_yap@moe.edu.sg
Simple in Virtue, Steadfast in Duty