MFJR > Our People > P3 Teachers

P3 Teachers

Name & Email Personal Statement On The Philosophy Of Education
Mrs Lee Yoke Leng low_yoke_leng@moe.edu.sg Nothing is won without sacrifice.
Ms Esther Low
 esther_joy_low@moe.edu.sg
For as he thinketh in his heart, so is he.
Mr Ignatius Lee
ignatius_lee_xiang-minn@moe.edu.sg
Do small things with great love.
Mdm Lo Siew Yee
lo_siew_yee@moe.edu.sg
Behind every setback is an opportunity.
Miss Zheng Kelu
zheng_kelu@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Mohd Fazrudin mohamed_fazrudin_mohamed@moe.edu.sg There is no such thing as failure; it's just another step to success.
 Ms Tan Loo Sin
tan_loo_sin@moe.edu.sg
 Our greatest glory is not in never falling but in rising after every fall.
 Ms Sim Ai Koon
sim_ai_koon@moe.edu.sg
 Believe in yourself.
 Mdm Mastura Samad mastura_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg It always seems impossible until it is done.