MFJR > Our People > P3 Teachers

P3 Teachers

Name & Email Personal Statement On The Philosophy Of Education
Mr John Soo Huat 
tan_soo_huat@schools.gov.sg
Time is the one thing we all have in common, but it is also the one thing that we all use differently.
Ms Koh Ee Hway
koh_ee_hway@schools.gov.sg
Learning never exhausts the mind.
Ms Lim Shu Hui Jasmine
lim_shu_hui_jasmine@schools.gov.sg
Success is not final, failure is not fatal: It is the courage to continue that counts.
Mdm Zhu Jiayi
zhu_jiayi@schools.gov.sg
Don't wait for the right moment to start, start and make each moment right.
 Mr Tan Chun Leng
chen_junlong@schools.gov.sg
Education is the key to success.
Miss Bettina 
 tan_yi_ying_bettina@schools.gov.sg
 Knowledge is power, but knowledge without wisdom is nothing. 
 Mdm Kamariah Atan
kamariah_atan@schools.gov.sg
 Educating the mind without educating the heart is no education at all.
 Mrs Lau Kee Haw 
lau_kee_haw@schools.gov.sg
Your network of family and friends is a source of strength and support.
 Mrs Irene Toh 
loh_ai_ling@schools.gov.sg
 Live Life, Love Life. Enjoy the Little Things!
 Mr Zhane Tang 
tang_zhanke@schools.gov.sg
 What's more important than just having a dream, is having the ambition to reach them.