MFJR > Our People > P2 Teachers

P2 Teachers

Name & Email Personal Statement On The Philosophy Of Education
Mrs Lee Yoke Leng
low_yoke_leng@moe.edu.sg
Nothing is won without sacrifice.
Mrs Dhana Raj
dhana_devi_balaretnam@moe.edu.sg
Let no one come to you without leaving better and happier.
Mrs Shobhana Vijayakumar
shobhana_vijayakumar@moe.edu.sg
If you are willing to work hard, anything is possible.
Ms Esther Low
esther_joy_low@moe.edu.sg
For as he thinketh in his heart, so is he.
Ms Alicia Gomes
alicia_bernice_gomes@moe.edu.sg
My goal is not to be better than others, but to be better than I used to be.
Mr Zailee Ramli
zailee_ramli@moe.edu.sg
The process in achieving education is tedious but the product is well-worth the effort.
Mr Chan Wei Hao
chan_wei_hao@moe.edu.sg
Don't spend time worrying, spend it on doing.
Ms Vijayalakshmi
r_vijayalakshmi@moe.edu.sg
Trust Your Feelings, Take chances, Find Happiness, Learn from your Mistakes.