MFJR > Our People > P2 Teachers

P2 Teachers

Name & Email Personal Statement On The Philosophy Of Education
Mr Muhd Nizam muhammad_nizam_b_shahri@schools.gov.sg Everyone is rewarded for the effort one makes.
Mdm Suguna Bai suguna_bai_balasundaram@schools.gov.sg We learn from failure, not from success.
Mrs Ng Tian Heng Evelyn
ng_tian_heng_evelyn@schools.gov.sg
It is the attitude, not the aptitude, which determines your altitude in life.
Ms Alicia Gomes alicia_bernice_gomes@schools.gov.sg
My goal is not to be better than others, but to be better than I used to be.

Mdm Lim Guek Kim
lim_guek_kim@schools.gov.sg

Commit yourself to lifelong learning.

Mdm Lalita Devi
lalita_devi_singh@schools.gov.sg

Intelligence plus character- that is the goal of true education.

 Ms Esther Low 
 esther_joy_low@schools.gov.sg
For as he thinketh in his heart, so is he.
Mrs Joy Tong 
lim_lay_choo_a@schools.gov.sg
 
A good teacher must be able to put herself in the shoes of those who find learning hard.
 Mrs Shobhana Vijayakumar shobhana_vijayakumar@schools.gov.sg
If you are willing to work hard, anything is possible.

 Miss Zheng Kelu
zheng_kelu@schools.gov.sg

Love is a better teacher than duty.

 Mr Leong Chee Kin
Leong_CHEE_KIN@schools.gov.sg
 Sportsmanship is not about sports - it's about character and values.