MFJR > Our People > P1 Teachers

P1 Teachers

Class Name Email Address  Personal Statement On The Philosophy Of Education
1 Compassion Mdm Low Yoke Leng low_yoke_leng@moe.edu.sg Learning that guides and encourages students to seek feedback, learn from their own mistakes and to take responsibility for their own learning.
It is about the student being a partner in the learning instead of just receiving knowledge from the teacher.
Mrs Dhana Devi Raj dhana_devi_balaretnam@moe.edu.sg I believe that every child is unique and has the potential to learn and as an educator, it is my duty to instill a love of learning in my students.
Mdm Lim Guek Kim lim_guek_kim@moe.edu.sg  
1 Humility Mrs Shobhana Vijayakumar shobhana_vijayakumar@moe.edu.sg If you are willing to work hard, anything is possible.
Mdm Esther Joy Low Bee Yong esther_joy_low@moe.edu.sg “Train up a child in the way he should go, And when he is old he will not depart from it.”
‭‭Proverbs‬ ‭22:6‬ ‭NKJV‬‬
Mr Raji Bin Ibrahim raji_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg  
1 Respect Ms Alicia Bernice Gomes alicia_bernice_gomes@moe.edu.sg Intelligence + Character, that is the goal of True Education - Martin Luther King
Mdm Xu Lu Pin xu_lupin@moe.edu.sg Education is not teaching students what to think, but how to think.
1 Integrity Mr Chan Wei Hao chan_wei_hao@moe.edu.sg Learning is fun. But it needs patience, effort and time.
Mdm Anparasi d/o Velalar Murugian anparasi_velalar_murugiam@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs Evelyn Ng ng_tian_heng_evelyn@moe.edu.sg Every child has the right to study in a safe and non-threatening environment so that learning can be pptimized.