MFJR > Our People > P1 Teachers

P1 Teachers

 Name & Email Personal Statement On The Philosophy Of Education
Mr Chan Wei Hao 
chan_wei_hao@moe.edu.sg

Don't spend time worrying, spend it on doing.

Mdm Yeo Kah Gek
yeo_kah_gek@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ng Tian Heng Evelyn
ng_tian_heng_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
It is the attitude, not the aptitude, which determines your altitude in life.
Ms Alicia Gomes alicia_bernice_gomes@moe.edu.sg
My goal is not to be better than others, but to be better than I used to be.

Mdm Christina Lee lee_hwee_boon_christina@moe.edu.sg
Perseverance is not a long race; it is many short races one after the other.

Ms Vijayalakshmi 
r_vijayalakshmi@moe.edu.sg

Trust Your Feelings, Take chances, Find Happiness, Learn from your Mistakes.

 Mrs Mary Heng
kheng_mary@moe.edu.sg
 
Minds are like parachutes, they function best when open.

 Mr Zailee Ramli
zailee_ramli@moe.edu.sg
 
The process in achieving education is tedious but the product is well-worth the effort.

 Mrs Dhana Raj dhana_devi_balaretnam@moe.edu.sg
 Let no one come to you without leaving better and happier.

 Mrs Shobhana Vijayakumar shobhana_vijayakumar@moe.edu.sg 
If you are willing to work hard, anything is possible.

 Miss Ma Jing Ying
ma_jingying@moe.edu.sg
 The growth and development of people is the highest calling of leadership.
 Mr Leong Chee Kin leong_chee_kin@moe.edu.sg 
Sportsmanship is not about sports - it's about character and values.