MFJR > Our People > P1 Teachers

P1 Teachers

 Name & Email Personal Statement On The Philosophy Of Education
Mrs Tan-Tay Pei Long 
tay_pei_long@schools.gov.sg
Kindness is the language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see.
Mdm Anparasi Velalar Murugiam anparasi_velalar_murugiam@schools.gov.sg
Rain is grace; without rain, there would be no life. So be the Rain in someone's life.
Ms Madeline Tan Hwee Li
madeline_tan_hwee_li@schools.gov.sg

You make all things work together for my good.

Mdm Ngo Seoh Chwee ngo_seoh_chwee@schools.gov.sg 
Progress in simplicity, let glory shine in difficulty.
 Ms Vijayalakshmi  
r_vijayalakshmi@schools.gov.sg
 
Trust Your Feelings, Take chances, Find Happiness, Learn from your Mistakes.
  Mrs Mary Heng 
kheng_mary@schools.gov.sg
 
Minds are like parachutes, they function best when open.
Mr Mohd Khairul mohamed_khairul_riduan@schools.gov.sg People may not have faith in you, what's important is that you continue to have faith in yourself.
Ms Koh Kui Teng 
koh_kui_teng@schools.gov.sg
Think positive, stay positive.
 Mdm Poongodi d/o Chinniah
poongodi_chinniah@schools.gov.sg
 I am still learning.
 Miss Ma Jing Ying
ma_jingying@schools.gov.sg
 The growth and development of people is the highest calling of leadership.
 Mr Zailee Ramli 
zailee_ramli@schools.gov.sg
The process in achieving education is tedious but the product is well-worth the effort.