fb.jpg
montfortjs.png picsub.png
logosub.png
MFJR > About Us > Our Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
1 Compassion
Mdm Low Yoke Leng
low_yoke_leng@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Dhana Raj
dhana_devi_balaretnam@moe.edu.sg
1 Humility   
Mrs Shobhana Kumar
shobhana_vijayakumar@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lim Teng Teng
lim_teng_teng@moe.edu.sg
1 Respect

Mrs Alicia Chia
alicia_bernice_gomes@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Xu Lu Pin
xu_lupin@moe.edu.sg
 1 Integrity
Mr Chan Wei Hao
chan_wei_hao@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Anparasi
anparasi_velalar_murugiam@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 2

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
2 Compassion
Mrs Joy Tong

lim_lay_choo_a@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Toh (Irene Loh Ai Ling)
2 Humility

Mrs Karuna
Mdm Lo Siew Yee
lo_siew_yee@moe.edu.sg
2 Respect 
Miss Bettina Tan
tan_yi_ying_bettina@moe.edu.sg

Ms R. Vijayalakshmi
r_vijayalakshmi@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
3 Compassion
Mdm Tay Pei Long
tay_pei_long@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Uma Perumal (Mrs Sandiran) 
uma_perumal@moe.edu.sg 
3 Humility  
Mdm Celest Phang Sin Yee
phang_sin_yee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Fazrudin
mohamed_fazrudin_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
3 Respect 
Mr  Patrick Low Tong
low_tong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhd Nizam
muhammad_nizam_b_shahri@moe.edu.sg
3 Integrity


Mdm Sharifah Azizah
sharifah_azizah_a@moe.edu.sg

Mr John Tan Soo Huat
tan_soo_huat@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
4 Compassion Mdm Siti Nur Hajar
siti_nur_hajar_abdul@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ngo Seoh Chwee
ngo_seoh_chwee@moe.edu.sg
4 Humility    Mr Jason Goh Swee Teck
goh_swee_teck@moe.edu.sg
Ms Serene Han Tui Kin
serene_han_tui_kin@moe.edu.sg
4 Respect   Ms Sim Ai Koon
sim_ai_koon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Neo Giap Hong
neo_giap_hong@moe.edu.sg
4 Integrity   Mdm Lalita Devi Singh
lalita_devi_singh@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Amy Khoo
koh_aik_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
5 Compassion Mr Darrell Tan
tan_aun_peng_darrell@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Wendy Yap
wendy_yap@moe.edu.sg
  5 Humility Mr James Chng
james_chng@moe.edu.sg
5 Respect
Mrs Mary Kheng
Mrs Shirly Foo
bong_fui_lian_shirley@moe.edu.sg
5 IntegrityMr Canisius Ching
canisius_ching_tze_meng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Leong Chee Kin
leong_chee_kin@moe.edu.sg
5 Service (4F)
5 Team spirit Mr Lawrence Loo Teck HoMr Muhd Taufiq 
muhammad_taufiq_adam@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
6 Compassion


Ms Melissa Teo Juay Cheng
teo_juay_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Alvin Soh
soh_chee_yong_alvin@moe.edu.sg

6 Humility

Mdm Lee Kit Yi
Ms Toh Peng Peng
toh_peng_peng@moe.edu.sg
6 Respect

Mr Ignatius Lee
Mrs Melissa Chan
chan-heng_may_may@moe.edu.sg
6 Integrity
Ms Koh Kui Teng
koh_kui_teng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tay Chor Lin
tay_chor_lin@moe.edu.sg
6 Service
6 Team spirit
(4F)
Mdm Mastura Abdul Samad
mastura_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educators

Mr Khoo Aik Phong                   Counselling
Mdm Goh Kai-Ling, Desiree     Teaching & Learning
Mr Leong Kang Sun                   Teaching & Learning

Mdm Fairoz Bte Atan               Learning and Behavioral Support
Mdm Cheong Chui Feng, Iris   Learning and Behavioral Support