fb.jpg
montfortjs.png picsub.png
logosub.png
MFJR > About Us > Our Staff > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
1 Compassion Mr Alvin Soh
soh_chee_yong_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Lay Choo (Mrs Joy Tong)
lim_lay_choo_a@moe.edu.sg
1 Humility    Mrs Poongodi
poongodi_chinniah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Wei Hao
chan_wei_hao@moe.edu.sg
1 Respect
Miss Bettina Tan
tan_yi_ying_bettina@moe.edu.sg
Ms Toh Peng Peng
toh_peng_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Che Jian
che_jian@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
2 Compassion

Mrs Celest Phang Sin Yee
phang_sin_yee@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Christina
lee_hwee_boon_christina@moe.edu.sg
2 Humility Mdm Tan Kim Lan

Mdm Ng Cassandra
Quek_sock_cheng@moe.edu.sg
2 Respect  Mrs Evelyn Ng
ng_tian_heng_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhd Nizam
muhammad_nizam_b_shahri@moe.edu.sg
2 Integrity Mdm Salawati Mohd Noor
salawati_mohd_noor@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lo Siew Yee
lo_siew_yee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Shirly Foo
bong_fui_lian_shirley@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
3 Compassion Mdm Siti Nur Hajar
siti_nur_hajar_abdul@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ngo Seoh Chwee
ngo_seoh_chwee@moe.edu.sg
3 Humility   Mr Jason Goh Swee Teck
goh_swee_teck@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lim Teng Teng
lim_teng_teng@moe.edu.sg

Ms R. Vijayalakshmi
r_vijayalakshmi@moe.edu.sg
3 Respect  Ms Sim Ai Koon
sim_ai_koon@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lau Kee Haw
lau_kee_haw@moe.edu.sg

Mr John Tan Soo Huat
tan_soo_huat@moe.edu.sg
3 Integrity

Mr Lawrence Loo Teck Ho
Mdm Lalita Devi Singh
lalita_devi_singh@moe.edu.sg

Mr Alfred Leong

Primary 4

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
4 Compassion Mrs Wendy Yap
wendy_yap@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suguna Bai
suguna_bai_balasundaram@moe.edu.sg
4 Humility    Mdm Mastura Abdul Samad
mastura_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Toh (Irene Loh Ai Ling)
4 Respect   Mdm Sharifah Azizah
sharifah_azizah_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Anparasi
anparasi_velalar_murugiam@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Amy Khoo
koh_aik_hoon@moe.edu.sg
4 Integrity   Mr  Patrick Low Tong
low_tong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Subbrah

Mr Zailee Ramli
zailee_ramli@moe.edu.sg
4 ServiceMr Fazrudin
mohamed_fazrudin_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Mr Andy Soh
andy_soh_lee_ming@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Yanasagaran Chetra
yanasagaran_chetra_devi@moe.edu.sg
4 Team Spirit
Mr Mohd Taufiq Adam
Mr Neo Giap Hong
neo_giap_hong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Cheong Chui Feng, Iris
cheong_chui_feng@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
5 Compassion Ms Melissa Teo Juay Cheng
teo_juay_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Eu Eu
lim_eu_eu@moe.edu.sg
  5 Humility
Mdm Lee Kit Yi
Mdm Tay Pei Long
tay_pei_long@moe.edu.sg
5 Respect
Mr Ignatius Lee
Ms Tan Loo Sin
tan_loo_sin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Alicia Chia
alicia_bernice_gomes@moe.edu.sg
5 IntegrityMdm Tay Chor Lin
tay_chor_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr James Chng
james_chng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sharmila Parvin
h_sharmila_parvin@moe.edu.sg
5  Service (4F)
Ms Lisa Ang
Mdm Lim Lie Geck

Primary 6

CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER
6 Compassion Mr Canisius Ching
canisius_ching_tze_meng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Uma Perumal (Mrs Sandiran) 
uma_perumal@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Xu Lu Pin
xu_lupin@moe.edu.sg
6 Humility Mr Darrell Tan
tan_aun_peng_darrell@moe.edu.sg
Ms Serene Han Tui Kin
serene_han_tui_kin@moe.edu.sg
6 Respect
Mdm Low Yoke Leng
low_yoke_leng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Chin Ngoh
ng_chin_ngoh@moe.edu.sg
6 Integrity Mr Alvin Ng
ng_yong_chiang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohd Khairul
mohamed_khairul_riduan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Desiree Goh
goh_kai-ling_desiree@moe.edu.sg
6 Service
Mrs Mary Kheng
Mdm Fairoz Atan

Mdm Lim Guek Kim
 6 Team spirit
(4F)
Ms Koh Kui Teng
koh_kui_teng@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educators

Mr Khoo Aik Phong                   Counselling
Mdm Goh Kai-Ling, Desiree     Teaching & Learning
Mr Leong Kang Sun                   Teaching & Learning

Mdm Fairoz Bte Atan               Learning and Behavioral Support
Mdm Cheong Chui Feng, Iris   Learning and Behavioral Support