fb.jpg
montfortjs.png picsub.png
logosub.png
MFJR > About Us > Our Staff > Executive Committee

Executive Committee


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2018
Mr Wilbur Wong
Principal 
Ms Thien Li Chin
Vice Principal
Email: Thien_Li_Chin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chua Chew Hiang
Vice Principal (Administration)
Email: chua_chew_hiang@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ng Li Yi (Mrs Tan) 
Vice Principal    
Email: ng_li_yi@schools.gov.sg  
Mr James Chng 
School Staff Developer 
Email: james_chng@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Shirley Foo 
Head Of Department - Physical Education     
Email: bong_fui_lian_shirley@moe.edu.sg            
Ms Serene Han Tui Kin
Head Of Department - Science 
Email: serene_han_tui_kin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Nizam Bin Shahri
Subject Head - Physical Education     
Email: muhammad_nizam_b_shahri@moe.edu.sg   
Mdm Lalita Devi Singh 
YH (P3 & P4)
Email: lalita_devi_singh@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Loo Sin 
Head Of Department - Character & Citizenship Education  
Email: tan_loo_sin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Chin Ngoh 
Head Of Department - Mother Tongue Language 
Email: ng_chin_ngoh@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Uma Sandiran
Head Of Department - English Language    
Email: uma_perumal@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Yanasagaran Chetra Devi
Subject Head - Exam and Assessment
Email: yanasagaran_chetra_devi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lawrence Loo 
Subject Head - ICT 
Email: lawrence_loo_teck_ho@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tay Chor Lin
Head Of Department -Mathematics and Aesthetics
Email: tay_chor_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Brenda Ng 
Administration Manager 
Email: Brenda_Koh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Canisius Ching
Subject Head - Science
Email: canisius_ching_tze_meng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Melissa Chan 
YH (P5 & P6)
Email: chan-heng_may_may@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Irene Toh
YH (P1 & P2)
Email: loh_ai_ling@moe.edu.sg
Miss Melissa Teo Juay Cheng
LH MA
Email: teo_juay_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Khoo Ghay Gin
Operations Manager
Mdm Siti Nur Hajar
Subject Head - English
Jasmine Choo
Montfortian Education Officer (Lay Chaplian)
Low Hui Lin Adeline Maria
Catholic Affairs Coordinator